9c2dd6e712 · vault backup: 2026-07-14 09:36:11 · Updated 2026-07-14 09:36:11 -07:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?